Senior Management Team

British West Indies Collegiate, Turks & Caicos Islands

Madame Sylvie Wigglesworth

Principal

Senior Leadership and Management Team (SLMT)
Email : principal@bwic.tc

Antony Wilkinson, Vice Principal, British West Indies Collegiate Turks and Caicos Islands

Mr Anthony Wilkinson

Vice-Principal

Senior Leadership and Management Team (SLMT)
Email address: awilkinson@bwic.tc

IMG_2255 rev

Miss M Jones (HoD)

Assistant Vice-Principal

Mathematics Years 9-13,
Senior Leadership and Management Team (SLMT)
Email: mjones@bwic.tc

Mrs Lettice Malcolm

Mrs Lettice Malcolm (HoD)

Head of 6th Form

Chemistry, Senior Leadership and Management Team (SLMT)
Email: lmalcolm@bwic.tc

Teaching Staff

British West Indies Collegiate, Turks and Caicos Islands

All staff can be contacted via their school email.  If you wish to telephone any of the teachers during school hours regarding non-urgent business, please respect our working day and call either at the beginning or end of school, or during lunch or break times

IMG_3994

Ms Shakiera Bain

School Secretary
Email:  sbain@bwic.tc

Mrs Chapman Turks and Caicos Islands British West Indies Collegiate

Mrs Charlotte Chapman 

Curriculum Stages: Art and Design teacher
Email address: cchapman@bwic.tc

 

Mrs Sarah Chapman

Mathematics Curriculum Stages: Years 7-11
Email Address: schapman@bwic.tc

 

Mr Tom Chapman

Email Address: tchapman@bwic.tc

IMG_7787

Mr M Connolly (HoD)

Business Studies,Travel and Tourism
Email: mconnolly@bwic.tc

IMG_2982-Edit

Gabrielle Connolly (HoD)

Geography.
Email address: gconnolly@bwic.tc

Judy Dempsey British West indies Collegiate Turks and Caicos Islands

Mrs Judy Dempsey

Biology
Email: jdempsey@bwic.tc

 

IMG_3005

Mr Brentford Handfield (HoD)

Music.  Admininistration of Brayton Hall.
Email: bhandfield@bwic.tc

IMG_2959

Mrs Nicola Haynes (HoD)

Science, Curriculum Stages: Years 7 to 13, Senior Leadership and Management Team (SLMT)
Email address: nhaynes@bwic.tc

IMG_2965

Mr Stuart Haynes (HoD)

Physics, Curriculum Stages: Years 8 to 13
Email address: shaynes@bwic.tc

IMG_4726

Sr Nelson Jimenez (HoD)

Spanish Language
Email:  njimenez@bwic.tc

 

IMG_3292

Mr Andrew Richards (HoD) 

Information & Communication Technologies (ICT). Years 7-12. Senior Leadership and Management Team (SLMT)
Email:  arichards@bwic.tc

Mr Edward Robinson (HoD)

History, Deputy Head of the Sixth Form.
Email: rburt@bwic.tc

IMG_9994

Ms Daphne Roots

Physics, Chemistry, Physical Geography.
Email:  droots@bwic.tc